Hold & Cancellation Policy

Automatically renew each month at the same payment terms and billing date established at time of enrollment.

Any changes to plan, or cancellation must be received in advance of next billing cycle or plan expiration date.

It is the members responsibility to monitor membership expiration and renewal dates. There will be NO refund issued once a payment has been charged to your credit card.

All members are welcome to upgrade or downgrade their membership plans or packages without penalty.

Memberships can be upgraded at the start of the next billing cycle. However if a member wishes to upgrade immediately their new membership plan
will be prorated based on the number of days remaining in their current billing cycle at their new rate. At the start of the next monthly billing cycle they will be charged at their full membership rate.

If a member wishes to downgrade their membership to a lower session based plan they must wait until their next monthly bill date for the new plan to be effective. Please note, changes cannot be made retroactively.